Sylmar  NC
See More
Minutes and Agendas
Contact Sylmar NC

Board Members and Officers

Click the photo for a board member's personal page

Board Officers

Vice President - Administration

Andres Rubalcava

Vice President - Communication

David Gonzales


Michelle Underwood


George Ortega

Board Members

Sylmar Neighborhood Council Small Logo

© 2020 Sylmar Neighborhood Council. All Rights Reserved.

Accessibility | Privacy Policy

Web Design by The Web Corner

Call Us Now!

Phone: (818) 254-9378