Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of five (5) Neighborhood Council Officers.

• President, Andres Ruvalcaba

• Vice President, - Administration, Brielle Acevedo

• Vice President, - Communication, Donald Zelaya

• Treasurer, George Ortega

• Secretary, Kathy Bloom

The Executive Committee meets as needed for the purpose of overseeing the logistics and operations of the Council and setting the agenda for Regular and Special Board meetings.


© 2023 sylmarneighborhoodcouncil.org.

Social Media

Are you sure you want to remove this?

Please enter the email address you would like to send this to