Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of five (5) Neighborhood Council Officers.

• President, Kurt Cabrera-Miller

• Vice President, - Administration, Andres Ruvalcaba

• Vice President, - Communication, Jose Velasquez

• Treasurer, George Ortega

• Secretary, Kathy Bloom

The Executive Committee meets as needed for the purpose of overseeing the logistics and operations of the Council and setting the agenda for Regular and Special Board meetings.

You can reach the committee as a whole by emailing: [email protected]


Are you sure you want to remove this?

Please enter the email address you would like to send this to