Equestrian Committee

The Equestrian Committee meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.



To promote horse safety, education, trails & zoning, to work with the community to preserve and encourage the equestrian lifestyle in Sylmar. 

Committee Chair

  • Cheri Blose 

            [email protected]

Committee Members

  • Kurt Cabrera-Miller
  • Leah Blose
  • Patty Hug
  • Lorri Roberts
  • German Garcia
  • Ivan Bugarin
  • Omar Lopez

For more information about the Equestrian Committee please contact Committee Chair, Cheri Blose at [email protected]  


Are you sure you want to remove this?

Please enter the email address you would like to send this to